Citizen CELEB
Professional Celebrity Addicts

Samantha Ronson says it isn’t so bazaar!

In a new Harper’s Bazaar article, Sam Ronson addresses the rumors that she and Lindsay Lohan are more than just BFFs. And the celeb DJ admits that she can’t help but be aware of all the rampant speculation.

“Even the airport-security guy in Canada asked me, ‘So, is it true?’” Sam says with a laugh. “It’s like, ‘Oh, yeah, I’m telling you.'”

When pressed further about the exact nature of her relationship with the ‘Mean Girls’ star, Sam remains polite yet firm, says Harper’s.

“I’m not going to talk about Lindsay because because she’s my friend, you know? She’s great. She’s also 22 years old,” says Sam, 31. “I think people forget that. With the Internet the way it is, one second we’re enemies, one second we’re best friends, one second we’re lovers, and then we’re broken up.”

The mag adds that Lindsay said in an e-mail reply: “I love the Ronsons. They’re close to my heart and I respect all the work they do. Samantha and my relationship is a private matter.”

No Responses to “Samantha Ronson says it isn’t so bazaar!”

Leave a Reply

